Skip to content

Why the world needs another blog.

February 10, 2011

The world probably doesn’t need another blog in general, but it might could* use some opining and harping on the particulars of the United States’ energy and environmental policy.  You can’t prove it doesn’t, that’s for sure.

In any case, I spend enough time scouring the disparate blogospheres to read about these things that I thought it might be useful to me to make a blog to synthesize my thoughts on them.  Hopefully it will be useful to someone else, too.

*One thing you may want to know about me is that I love me some double modals.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

